Craziness!!! I was featured on OnePrettyThing!

*Make a fabric wrap belt with Craft Buds.*Create hidden names wall art with Dollar Store Crafts.*Assemble a wire coffee table with Lowe’s Creative Ideas.*Sew a car seat organizer with 8th Day Creations.

 

 Do you see what that says?  Read the last sentence!  I was featured on another blog for my car seat organizer tutorial!
HOW CRAZY IS THAT?!?!!!
Carrie suggested I send an email to OnePrettyThing and let them know about my tutorial….so as a good sister in law does…I listened and did what she said and I am amazed at how many people it has brought to my little show-and-tell blog!  How fun!  I hope those who have ventured over here have been satisfied with what they saw but more so I hope they have been inspired and will go out and create something with their own hearts and hands!
One Comment

  1. Posted 15 Sep 11 at 8:27 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Congrats! One pretty thing is such a great website!

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.