t-shirts! get your t-shirts, here!

I was just saying this week how I don’t really sell stuff that I make and this is more of a show and tell site, and here I go putting something up for you all to purchase.  I’m a liar.  Just kidding.

Actually, lying is definitely not in my comfort zone at all…I really am bad at it and try to be honest or not say anything at all.  Recently I had to teach the effects of lying and importance of integrity to my 7 1/2 year old and that was not fun.  I think she got it but only time will tell, I guess.  Anyhoo…

I made a lot of appliqued shirts for the craft fair back in November that I have slowly chipped away at by giving to friends/family as gifts, but thought I’d put them up here for all of you to see.  Maybe there’s a little girl or boy that you need a gift for and this is just what you’re looking for.  I love having pictures of my girls in these shirts on and around their birthday…there’s really no guessing how old they are in the pictures because it says right on their shirt!

Price:$15 +shipping/handling if you need it mailed…otherwise I will be glad to hand deliver the next time I am in the area. See description and size of shirt below the picture.

Size: 18 months, boy’s white t-shirt with blue, aqua and yellow polka dot design

Size: 12 months, boy’s red muscle shirt with blue, yellow, red, green and white trains on track design

Size: 18 months, boy’s blue muscle shirt with green, aqua, light blue and cream bubbles design

Size: 12 months, girl’s hot pink tank top with white, black, green and hot pink whimsical design (says “imagine”)

Size: 12 months, girl’s lime green tank top with brown, pink, red and white polka dot and button detail near neck line

Size: 18 months, girl’s white tank top with brown and antique white design with purple and lime green bumble bee accent near top

Size: 24 months, girl’s ribbed hot pink spaghetti strap tank with white, orange, lime green, aqua and black floral design

Size: 3T, unisex long sleeve white shirt with red and white hippopotamus design

Size: 4T, girl’s black long sleeved shirt with orange floral fabric and hot pink stitching

Size: 3T, girl’s lime green spaghetti strap tank with light blue, lavender, lime green and peach underwater design

Size: 3T, girl’s purple heather t-shirt with brown, light blue, purple, rose and green floral design

Size: 4T, girl’s aqua long sleeved shirt with pink, hot pink, green, light blue and white floral/polka dot design

Size: 4, girl’s purple t-shirt with brown,light and hot pink, lime green, red and white cupcake design

Size: 4-5T, boy’s navy blue long sleeved shirt with orange, brown, yellow, green, and aqua stripe

Size: 6x, girl’s purple t-shirt with light and hot pink, blue, brown, lime green and red cupcake design

Size: 6-7, boy’s blue short sleeve t-shirt with black, green and lime green frog design

Size: 6-7, boy’s blue short sleeve t-shirt with green, aqua, white, light blue and light green stripe design

T-shirts!  Get your T-shirts, here!  First come, first serve.  e-mail me if you want one @ contact8thday@gmail.com

 

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.