Stockings hung with care

These stockings are some of my earlier creations.  I made them for all the members of my family, my sister’s family, my mom and dad, grandmother, mother in law, brother in law and sister in laws family.  I was a very busy girl.  They are all different.  I went with the snowman theme for my house.  The entire thing was hand stitched except for the name which I had done by a vendor in the mall.

My hubby loves the Florida Gators so I try to incorporate orange and blue into most everything I make that involves him.  :)

I debated on whether or not to put our actual names on them or our titles, Mommy and Daddy.  It could go either way, but I’m happy with what we have.

I found the cutest little adornments for the stockings and thats what led me to create these last 2.

Merry Christmas everyone!

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.